Ben Franklin Honor Society

The Ben Franklin Honor Society of Printing Industries of America recognizes and honors industry leaders who have made lasting contributions to advancing the printing and graphic communications industries. This includes but is not limited to Printing Industries of America and its affiliates and the Print and Graphics Scholarship Foundation (PGSF). Industry visionaries that have rendered outstanding or meritorious service to those associations or the industry are eligible for membership. Any person who was eligible when living may be eligible for posthumous membership. Nominations are made in accordance with the adopted bylaws of the honor society and take place in June.

2017 Inductees

The 2017 Ben Franklin Honor Society inductees, from left to right: Bradley L. Thompson, David Olberding, Regina R. Testa, Marina Poropat Joyce, Jacob W. Shaffer, Dennis Pottebaum, Daniel C. Adkison