Ben Franklin Honor Society

The Ben Franklin Honor Society recognizes and honors individuals who have made significant contributions to the advancement and betterment of the printing and graphic communications industry through meritorious service (paid or unpaid). These individuals may come from the PRINTING United Alliance and from printers throughout the segments of the printing industry.


The Ben Franklin Honor Society members are a reservoir of past and present industry knowledge. The society encourages its members to share their experience and knowledge with younger individuals in the industry through mentoring, speaking engagements, and/or other methods.

2023 Inductees

Mark Bohan Konica Minolta Business Solutions
Edward Cook ECI Screen Print, Inc.
Tom Cooper (posthumously)
Mark Coudray Coudray Growth Technologies
Sharon Eucce Packaging Chic LLC
John Falconetti Drummond
Susan Klutnick Susan K. Klutnick & Associates
Brian Lawler California Polytechnic State University
Michael Marcian DCG One
John McDowell McDowell Label; a Resource Label Group Co.
John Sarantakos University of Oklahoma Print and Mail
Brian Schott AdMail Express, Inc.
Elaine Scrima GSP Maketing Technologies. Inc.


If you have any questions, please contact June Crespo, our BFHS Staff Liaison.

Contact Us