TAGA Committees

TAGA Committees
Organized in 1948, TAGA is the only global professional technical association for the graphic arts industries. TAGA maintains the industry's best permanent set of technical papers and abstracts.

The following TAGA committees work on the development of the TAGA programs.

TAGA Technical Program Committee
Chair: John Seymour
Dr. Mark Bohan
Tim Payne
Wandee Poolpol

TAGA Education Committee
Chair: Yu-Ju (Mandy) Wu
Don Duncan
Liam O'Hara
Martin Habekost

Published on Monday, March 28, 2011 (updated 06/10/2016)

Contact Author

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
view counter
view counter
view counter