Print Media Association

For current membership applications, go to and click on Membership Dues and Applications.

Printing Industries of St. Louis has jurisdiction over the following counties:
Adair, Audrain, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Boone, Butler, Callaway, Carter, Chariton, Clark, Cole, Crawford, Dent, Dunklin, Franklin, Gasconade, Howard, Howell, Iron, Jefferson, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, Maries, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, New Madrid, Oregon, Osage, Perry, Phelps, Pike, Pulaski, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Reynolds, Ripley, Schuyler, Scotland, Scott, Shannon, Shelby, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Sullivan, Texas, Warren, Washington, Wayne, and Zinn

Classes at Graphic Arts Institute of St. Louis

School Involvement
Graphic Arts Institute of St. Louis

Government Affairs
Local PAC Committee

Social Activities
Annual Meeting, Golf tournament

Other Information
Printed Buyers Guide, Programs include MOPRINT (workers compensation), Health insurance, and 401 (k) programs

Contact Information

Mr Tim R. Suraud, President

14323 South Outer Forty Drive, Suite 210N
Town & Country, MO 63017

Phone: (314)962-6780 (211)
Fax: (314)962-4490

view counter
view counter
view counter